Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cafe Adel. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cafe Adel

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cafe Adel and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Douglas 2 months ago

Chicken Skewer

Fantastic as always. Fresh, wholesome high-quality ingredients.

Jack 3 months ago

Cevapcici

This stuff is absolutely amazing. Fresh beef sausage, fresh baked bread. You can't go wrong!

Uh 4 months ago

Stuffed Pljeskavica

Everything here is amazing... I mean, everything. The fried cheese, the coffee, the apples for desert... but this stuffed pljeskavica? It's heavenly. I can never finish a whole one, but it heats up perfectly. The bread is incredible, and the meat is to die for. Not to mention EVERYone is so kind and patient and will explain everything to you with a smile.

J R 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Great sandwich with fries

Dick Gibbins 6 months ago

Gulas

The beef in the Gulas is so tender and nearly melts in your mouth Ann over the mashed potatoes makes it a perfect combination.

Robert 2 months ago

Burek

I was struck with the feeling I was in Bosnia! When I tasted the Burek, it was so authentic and very much like the ones I got to enjoy in Bosnia, both in restaurants and even more so in friend's homes. So Good; So Authentic!

A 3 months ago

Cevapcici

Best cevap I've ever found in Texas. Strongly recommended.

Wendy 4 months ago

Cevapcici

My husband and I have traveled extensively in Croatia and we are madly in love with the regional wines and oh-so-delicious cuisine. This is the BEST cevapcici we've had outside of Croatia. It's to die for! Very generous portions as well. 5-stars!

Dick Gibbins 6 months ago

Greek Salad

This is the best Greek Salad I have ever had. It doesn't even need a dressing to be so good.

Dick Gibbins 6 months ago

Grah

The Grah is very flavorful and the perfect addition to a meal or even a complete meal. The vegetables and sauce are so good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA